Connect with us


Praiz – Reckless



Multi-talented Nigerian Singer & Song composer Praiz visits the studio to emerge with this wonderful hit tune tagged “Reckless”  which is derived from his long-anticipated 3rd studio album “Reckless“.

Praise Ugbede Adejo, better known by his stage name Praiz, has finally released his long-awaited third studio album, “Reckless.” The project consists of 15 songs (8 collaborations and 7 singles). The project includes contributions from Waje, Ladipoe, Djodje, Jesse Jagz, Seun Kuti, Yemi Alade, Ricky Rich, Dani M, and Alikiba.

Listen and share your thoughts below!

DOWNLOAD MP3: Praiz – Reckless

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.